Tuesday, 15 February 2011

Blatta & Inesha KCNV MixTape 11.02.2011

Download Here or Listen Below

Blatta & Inesha are among the deans of the new Italian dance scene: the stuff that journalists, some DJs and all the fans say: “Shit. This is the true sound of the underground scene !!!” They state their genre is "Ass Kicking Electro" and we thank them for that. As such, and unsurprisingly, they have signed records deals with Hell Yeah!, Kitsuné, Crux and Steve Aoki's Dim Mak. This week's dj set of the week also shows a strong and well-defined techno influence, apart from the so called 'ass kicking electro'.

KCNV MIXTAPE #4 by Blatta & Inesha by KCNV

01. Das Racist – Combination Pizza Hut And Tacobell (Wallpaper Rmx)
02. Blatta & Inesha – My Lady Don’t Mind
03. Mustard Pimp ft Jimmy Urine – Money Shot (Doc Trashz Rmx)
04. Digitalism – Blitz (Harvard Bass Rmx)
05. Birdee – Shake it (Elektropusher Rmx)
06. Harvard Bass, Noob, Djedjotronic & Brodinski – Extreme Compote
07. Jaimie Fanatic – Loosing Control (Shameboy Rmx)
08. Autokratz – Opposite Of Love (Les Petits Pilous rmx)
09. 2 Guys In Venice – Midnight Run
10. Umek vs Phntm – Freeks On The Floor
11. Benny Benassi ft T-Pain – Electroman (Congorock Rmx)
12. Blatta & Inesha – Basso Grasso
13. Sei A – Body Of Eyes (Gesaffelstein Rmx)
14. Haezer – Monkey (Doc Trashz Rmx)
15. Jan Driver – CS40M


No comments:

Post a Comment