Sunday, 27 February 2011

CyberPunkers KCNV Mixtape #5 February 2011

Started in february 2005 The project by producers Massi Arena and Fabio Liuzzi is based on a solid research for new sounds. With an eclectic and thrilling music style, hiding their id’s behind unique masks, and playing together with two separate sets, Cyberpunkers have created their own music style, a philosophy of life aiming for a continuous research for avant-garde vibes. Tracklist below.

01. Cyberpunkers – Fuck The System (Original)

02. Faraca – Move On (Access Denied Remix)
03. Justrock – Kosmos (Original)
04. John Lord Fonda – Bang (Kazyo Remix)
05. Produkkt – Ciampino Airforce (Cyberpunkers Remix)
06. Ftampa – Where Is The Bass (Original)
07. The Boomzers – Rowentah (Far Too Loud Remix)
08. TAI – Big Bass Drum (Bart B More Remix)
09. Aaren Reale – Black (Original)
10. The S – Resurgere (Original)
11. Cyberpunkers – Cabala (Original Mix)
12. Sharam Jey & Tommie Sunshine – The Things (Cyberpunkers Remix)
13. Celebral Vortex – Fly By Night (Cyberpunkers Remix)
14. Cyberpunkers – OMG (Original Mix)
15. Cyberpunkers – I Needed To Go (Original Mix)
16. aUtOdiDakT – Nitro (Hanuman Tribe Remix)
17. Teenage Bad Girl  – Keep Up With You (Huoratron Remix)
18. The Blisters Boyz – Solferino (Cyberpunkers Remix)
19. Tom Deluxx – Run (Cyberpunkers reMix)
20. Cyberpunkers – Fuck The System (Fukkk Offf reMix)

No comments:

Post a Comment