Monday, 30 May 2011

Cursed P Mixtape for Shock The Beat

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Cursed P's roots lay in the techno scene, but years ago he made the switch to a wider sound. Many influences found their way to his DJ sets, wherefore every set turns into a unique experience. His energetic performances household a mix of electro, indie-dance, nu-disco and his old and trusted techno sound.
Enjoy his latest mixtape!

01. In Flagranti - Worse For Wear
02. Noob - Crumble
03. Shinichi Osawa - Pianoctro
04. TWR72 - Summer (Acid Version)
05. Clouds - Sucker
06. Mixhell - Antigalactic (Mumbai Science Remix)
07. Eric Tarlouf - Commitment
08. Daniel Maloso - Discoteca Carverncola (Cursed P Edit)
09. Cursed P - The Flu
10. Canblaster - Clockworks (Teki Latex & Para One Remix)
11. Munk - Rue De Rome (Mickey Moonlight Remix)

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for this big compliment!!
    More music on