Monday, 16 May 2011

slaminA: HeavyThrills Mixtape May 2011

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below

slaminA is a German guy whose sound evolves around the maximal electro, figdet or dutch house (whatever you like to call it) and dubstep. This mix is H-E-A-V-Y and features a lot of unreleased tracks from Mr. Skeleton, K12, Partysmartie, Vakkuum, GTRONIC, Comic Strips, BitRedux and Wasted Bastards… He went all out! Thanks to the guys at Heavy Thrillsas well!

01. Apparatus – One In The Chamber (Mr. Skeleton Remix) 
02. K12 – Rock’n Roll (Original Mix) 
03. Alex Drone – Chaos Reigns (Original Mix)
04. Belzebass – No More Gods (Original Mix)
05. Partysmartie – Suicide By Cop (Original Mix) 
06. Blaster – Cybertron (Monophonique Remix)
07. F.O.O.L – Invasion (Trumdisco Remix)
08. Soulfix & Bassive – Situation Critical (Original Mix)
09. Trashing Teenagers – Humanoid (Original Mix)
10. Haezer – It’s Not Our Fault (DJ Antention Remix)
11. Blatta & Inesha – My Lady Don’t Mind (Modek Remix)
12. Etnik – 303 Minds (Vakkuum Remix) 
13. GTRONIC – Dance Machine (Original Mix) 
14. DJ Antention – Ivan (X-ettl Remix)
15. Felix Cartal – The Joker (Original Mix)
16. ETC!ETC! – Renegaide (Electric Soulside Remix)
17. Subvader – Each Time We Touch (Comic Strips Remix) 
18. Hazardous Material – Now Is The Fucking Time (BitRedux Remix) 
19. Krftkds – Your Blowin (Original mix)
20. NEUS – Get The Bassline (Wasted Basterds Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment