Monday, 13 June 2011

Disco Trash Music 'We Just Can't Hide It' Mixtape

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
The duo Disco Trash Music, Felix Neuman and Christian Schnall, are rightfully one of the hottest acts to come out of the maximal electro scene. They have been around since 2007 when they started destroying dancefloors in the south of Germany, and by now are widely acclaimed producers having released on a wide range of international renowned labels. The beginning of 2011 saw them starting their own label Globelle. On stage, Disco Trash Music like to mash it up bastard style, dropping bombs left and right in a fast-paced show, with cheeky cuts from pop, funk and rock hits over a solid foundation of heavy chainsaw rave, maximal bass, dutch house & techno. 
01. Boys Noize & Housemeister - Shizzo (Original Mix)
02. Bart B More & Tommie Sunshine - Drop Acid (Original Mix)
03. Jordan & Santero - Roboparty (Proper Villains Remix)
04. Blatta & Inesha & Calvertron - Let's Dance (Original Mix)
05. Cosmo Nuts - Crazy Love (Slap In The Bass Remix)
06. autoKratz - A-Train (Original Mix)
07. A.G.Trio - Everyone With Us (Disco Trash Music Remix)
08. Peo De Pitte & Matt Cantor - Mo Fire (Original Mix)
09. ZZT - Zzafrika (Gesaffelstein Remix)
10. Zombie Nation - Chickflick (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
11. D.I.M. - Sysiphos (Original Mix)
12. Clouds - Fibre (Original Mix)
13. Beef Theatre - Purple Pain (Noize Generation's Cows On Acid Remix)
14. D-Wayne Vs. Jacob Van Helge - Eponym (Original Mix)
15. F2U - Techno Monster (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment