Saturday, 11 June 2011

GSUS! Vultures Mixtape

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
GSUS are three young promising Belgian producers who go side by side with the concept of distorted basslines. Since the beginning, they have implemented different sounds and genres into their heavy electronic work such as classical and cinematic sounds. They won't stop until they've made you surrender to their unique sound of heavy bass trash.

01. Blatta & Inesha - Basso Grasso (Original Mix) 
02. Bassjackers - Mush, Mush (Original Mix) 
03. No Body - Midnight Hour (Etnik Remix) 
04. The Subs - Don't Stop (BeatauCue remix) 
05. No Body - Two (Original Mix) 
06. AutoErotique - Freak (Sound of Stereo remix) 
07. Tom Starr - Two Tone Simms (Ado Remix) 
08. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World Tonight (Style of Eye & Carli remix) 
09. Bart B More - Traction (Club Mix) 
10.Mumbai Science - Lotus (Original Mix) 
11.Steve Aoki & Laidback Luke (Feat Lil Jon) - Turbulence (Sidney Samson Remix) 
12.So Shifty - Lift Up Dat (Angger Dimas Remix) 
13.GSUS! - Popsicles (Original Mix) 
14.Distrakt - Rompa Stompa (Electrophants Remix) 
15.Skrillex - Reptile's Theme

No comments:

Post a Comment