Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Pump The Noise Basserk Records Exclusive Mix

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Already supported by a significant number of influential artists in the electronic music community after some notably good remixes, it appears that the future holds great achievements for Pump The Noise (PTN). 
While we way for his first official original release let's enjoy his latest mix for Basserk Records.

01. Autoerotique - Freak (Them Jeans Remix) 
02. 1984 - Arabesque (NT89 remix9
03. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz remix) 
04. Gregori Klosman - Jaws (Original Mix) 
05. Monopunk - Expo Warning (Hostage Remix) 
06. Pink Is Punk - My Ferrari ft. D'Aaron Anthony (Gigi Barocco Remix)
07. Stereoheroes - Night Hawk (Blatta & Inesha Remix) 
08. Clash The Disco Kids - Transient (Shameboy Remix) 
09. Pelussje Vs. Gain On Top - Gorilla (Original Mix) 
10. Petsoop - Das Boot (Hide & Scream Remix) 
11. Kamakaze - Nose Dive (Original Mix)
12. Monarchy - I Won't Let You (Jaymo & Andy George Remix) 
13. Mumbai Science - Gold (NT89 Remix) 
14. NT89 & Camel - Flush (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment