Friday, 19 August 2011

Hantise 'The Return of Nibiru' Mixtape for Dirty Electro Radio

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Formed in the end of 2010, this french duo born from the fusion of a techno DJ and a metal musician, is quickly spotted on the blogosphere for their powerful tracks and remixes. And now they have started to unleash their live performances all over France. This is their mixtape for Dirty Electro Radio (Argentina).

01. Valy Mo - Buenaventura (Hantise Remix)
02. Fresh Foolish ft. A Girl and A Gun - Fidgerator (Trashing Teenagers Remix)
03. Mustard Pimp - ZHM (Cyberpunkers Remix)
04. For Fish - Grindclub
05. Krftkds - Put That Ass Up (Indiekid Remix)
06. The Mastertrons - Ritual
07. Decepticons - We Are Decepticons (Wasa3i Remix)
08. Vecho - Ripper
09. Dj Antention - Jump! (Shax Remix)
10. X-ettl - Raw Rage ft Loner (F.O.O.L. Remix)
11. Trumpdisco - 1971
12. Blastaguyz - Rage
13. Owl Vision - Fields of Blow (FCKN Crew Remix)
14. Dead C.A.T Bounce - Jouissance Accablante (Seb Danova Remix)
15. French Stereo - Cosmonaut (Hantise Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment