Thursday, 29 September 2011

Trashing Teenagers Sinners Mixtape

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Despite the young age, the up and coming electro duo dismisses any formal introduction: they have already released EPs on Basserk Records, Kiez Beats and Crux Records; remixed artists such as HAEZER, F.O.O.L and aUtOdiDakT to name a few, and have consistently been gaining more and more fans all over the globe.

01. Trashing Teenagers - Clockwork (Original Mix) 
02. Deekline - Shake The Pressure (Trumpdisco Remix) 
03. Huoratron - Cryptocracy (Original Mix) 
04. The Oddword - Fire (Original Mix) 
05. The W - Wrack (Original Mix) 
06. Kolt13 Ft. Web - Love at the speed of light (Gtronic Remix) 
07. Polymorphic - Underground Bass (Trashing Teenagers Remix) 
08. Noisy Freaks - God's Calling (Trumpdisco Remix) 
09. Dj Antention - That It (Original Mix) 
10. The Oddword - Ouch (Trashing Teenagers Remix) 
11. Blokhe4d - The last days of disco (Original Mix) 
12. Loki - Splash Damage (Original Mix) 
13. Emmure - I thought you met telly and turned me into casper

No comments:

Post a Comment