Wednesday, 12 October 2011

Clockwork Hard Haunted Mixtape 2011

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Los Angeles born, New York City based DJ and producer Clockwork has been churning out heavy hitting tracks since 2009. Clockwork's distinctive bass-heavy, big round sound has received support from most of the big players in the scene such as Laidback Luke, Hardwell, Congorock, MSTRKRFT, Felix Cartal, Lee Mortimer, Mustard Pimp, to name only a few. With Halloween less than 3 weeks away - and so the Hardfest Haunted Mansion festival in NYC - he put together this mixtape that brings the heat of the 2-night event into 1 intense hour of truly amazing music.

01. Jack U (JFK MSTRKRFT Edit)- Felix Da Housecat Ft. Diddy 
02. House Music (Autoerotique's Explode The Club Remix)- Benny Benassi 
03. Death Staar (Original Mix)- Tom Staar Ft. Paul Summers 
04. Goose Offender (Original Mix)- Modek 
05. Stronger (Nicky Romero Remix) (Clockwork Edit)- Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Ft. Shawnee Taylor 
06. Hulk (Original Mix)- Clockwork 
07. Bots (Original Mix)- Brainless 
08. Weaver (No Body Remix) (Clockwork Edit)- Clockwork 
09. Joker (John Dahlback Remix)- Felix Cartal 
10. Come Together (BeatauCue Remix) (Clockwork Edit)- Cicada 
11. Efflux (Original Mix)- Casino Gold 
12. My Ferrari (Gigi Barocco Remix)- Pink Is Punk 
13. ??? (Original Mix)- ????????? 
14. 818 (Original Mix)- Wolfgang Gartner 
15. Epic (Clockwork Edit)- Sandro Silva & Quintino 
16. ??? ??????? (Clockwork Remix)- ??????? ???? 
17. Maximal Crazy (Clockwork Edit)- Tiesto 
18. Squad Up (Original Mix)- Clockwork 
19. Sirius (Original Mix)- Congorock 
20. Public Service Announcement vs. Levels (Clockwork Remix)- Jay-Z & Avicii 
21. Cry Flames (Original Mix)- Rustie

1 comment: