Wednesday, 5 October 2011

DOC TRASHZ 'Fetish!' Mixtape

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Italian DJ and producer DOC TRASHZ has been steadily climbing in the electro scene ever since winning one the most prestigious DJ battles in Italy: ITF. Since then, he has attracted the interest of - and has released by - labels such as Crux, Dim Mak, Wearhouse, Plasmapool, among others. To celebrate the release of his original Fetish! on his own label 'Kill Beat' he did this promo mix with his favorite tracks at the moment slowed down to 110/115bpm.

01. Doc Trashz - Fetish
02. Jandriver - Golden Super
03. Fm Radio Gods ft Kstar - Im Studio
04. Den Haan - Increase the Beast
05. Shadowdancer - Cat Moves
06. Clark - Growls Garden
07. ZZT - Vulkan Alarm
08. Boy 8-Bit - House On The Hill
09. Publicist - Hardwork (Walker and Royce Remix)
10. Danny Daze ft Lousahhh! - Your Everything
11. Scissor Sisters - Invisible Lights (Boys Noize Remix)
12. Gesaffelstein - Viol
13. Blatta & Inesha ft Tayone - Walk & Talk

No comments:

Post a Comment