Wednesday, 12 October 2011

R3hab 'Amsterdam Dance Event' Showcase Mix

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Rising Dutch DJ and producer R3hab has established himself in the international dance scene in a short period of time, having been grabbed and quickly signed to Afrojack's label Wall Recordings. Ahead of Amsterdam's Dance Event he had to make a mix for them - he had no turntables and ended up doing a really cool electro house mix using Cubase and crossfade with some reverb FX.  

01. Wynter Gordon - Till Death (R3hab Remix) 
02. R3hab - The Bottle Song 
03. Calvin Harris - Bounce (R3hab Remix) 
04. Skylar Grey - Dance Without You (R3hab Remix) 
05. Lady Gaga - Judas (R3hab Remix) 
06. Rye Rye & Robyn - Never Be Mine (R3hab Remix MTV Edit) 
07. Sander Van Doorn - Koko (R3hab Remix) 
08. Luciana - Im Still Hot (R3hab Remix) 
09. Afrojack & R3hab - Prutataaa 
10. LMFAO - Champagne Showers (R3hab Remix) 
11. R3hab & Swanky Tunes - Sending My Love ft Max C 
12. David Guetta & Usher - Without You (R3hab Remix) 
13. Jennifer Lopez - Papi (R3hab Remix) 
14. Pitbull - Give Me Everything Tonight (R3hab Remix) 
15. Cahill - In Case I Fall (R3hab Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment