Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Slice N Dice 1h iN the Mix

Slice N Dice, an Australian masked dynamic duo, are currently carving it up not only across their home continent but also have started to spread their energetic performances internationally. With their mysterious look, driving Electro House music, charismatic personalities and all around energy, their concept has taken a new whole level of demand. And now that they've debuted their much anticipated first single "Robots Like to Have Sex"on Surfer Rosa Records this demand is about to move on to the next level. Their debut EP is set to be released early next year, so stay tuned... and meanwhile, enjoy the mix!

01. Slice N Dice - Enforcer (Mark Marquez Remix) 
02. Divine X - Together (Slice N Dice Remix) 
03. Slice N Dice - Robots Like To Have Sex 
04. Tommy Trash - The End (Original Mix) 
05. Cold Blank - Los Angeles (Original Mix) 
06. Avicii - Levels (Clockwork Remix) 
07. Example - Changed The Way You Kissed Me (Fabian Gray & Paul George Un-Official Remix) vs. Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic (Original Mix) [Slice N Dice Mashup] 
08. Denzal Park - Militia (Uberjakd Remix) 
09. Miami Husslers feat. Adaja Black - Trippin (Slice N Dice Remix) 
10. Koincide - Get Down (Original Mix) 
11. Mohombi - Bump Ride (Artistic Raw Remix) 
12. Nero - Promises (Skrillex Remix)

1 comment:

  1. what is the best remix of meet her at the love parade???