Wednesday, 19 October 2011

We Are Prostitutes Guest Mix @ Dlugosch's Show N-Joy Radio

DOWNLOAD or Listen Below
Suffering from severe eclecticism, WAP serve a stirring musical molotov cocktail that will get you shaking: 'Dance on the rocks', consisting of 3/4 electro (to keep things going) and 1/4 pop, rock and disco (to keep your attention), all mixed together with gallons of respect for musical history. This mix, however, is more like 3/4 of Nu-disco/Electro-disco tunes with the remaining 1/4 more electro focused material. 

01. Controversy (Prince) 
02. Helix (Justice) 
03. Aerodynamic (Daft Punk) 
04. Disco to disco (Whirlpool Productions, Les Rythmes Digitales) 
05. Shooting Love (Mustang) 
06. Fire Fire Fire (Mr. Adi) 
07. It's a kind of magic (Queen) 
08. Fuck the disco (B.Sinclar) 
09. Things that dreams are made of (The Human League, Tiga) 
10. Energy (Spank Rock, The Glimmers) 
11. The Chase (G. Moroder, M. Brodin) 
12. Somebody that I used to know (Gotye, Distrakt/Shameboy) 
13. Record Collection 2012 (Mark Ronson, Moonlight Matters) 
14. Blast Wave (Al Bizarre) 
15. Enter Sandman (Metallica) 
16. Lunar (Afrojack, Guetta) 
17. You take me higher (Rogerseventytwo) 
18. Tight (Zombie Nation, De Crécy) 
19. Send him back (Pointer Sisters, Pilooski) 
20. Polar (Ego Troopers) 
21. Physical (Olivia Newton-John) 
22. Elvis (Felix da Housecat) 
23. Invasion (Gopher, De Crécy) 
24. Woman (Wolfmother, Mstrkrft) 
25. Deadly on a mission (Alex Metric) 
26. Ceremony (New Order)

No comments:

Post a Comment