Saturday, 19 November 2011

AutoKratz Triple J DJ Mix

Since storming onto the UK music scene in early 2009, London based duo autoKratz have swiftly merited a reputable and solid name for themselves from the start: with their distinctly unique sound which boasts infectious bass hooks, insanely catchy vocals, compulsive beats and slices & bleeps this electro-duo quickly caught the ears of all electronic music fans.
They have also started a label 'Bad Life Records' who has been delivering some of the finest music we've heard this year, and includes artists such as our 7th guest at DSOTW, Attaque, as well as the notorious electro-tech/future techno producers NT89, TWR72, Dems and Evil Nine.
(tracklist after the jump/read more)

01. Bassjackers - Mush Mush 
02. Daft punk - Technologic (autokratz edit) 
03. Light Year - Five Girls (Finger Prince remix) 
04. Hot Chip - Ready for the Floor (acapella) 
05. TJR - LFO Attack 
06. Autokratz - Pardon garçon (autokratz edit) 
07. Kelis - Milkshake (acapella) 
08. Etienne de Crecy - Hope (djedjotronic remix) 
09. Autokratz - Opposite of Love (Les Petit Pilous remix) 
10. Attaque - Moderate 
11. Twr 72 - Future Tool 
12. Autokratz - A-Train 
13. AutoKratz - Sucker Sirens 
14. Bonsai Kat - Bla Bla 
15. Attaque - Light Falls 
16. Mighty fools - Drop the Beast 
17. Autokratz - Heart Attack Man 
18. Acid Jack & Lazy Ants - Its Time 
19. NT89 - Panda 
20. Nt89 - Payne 
21. Autokratz - Opposite of Love (Joe & will Ask remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment