Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Hide and Scream pres. Winter Mayhem Mixtape

DOWNLOAD // Listen Below
Hide and Scream is an Amsterdam-based duo formed in early 2009. Through their productions they have been getting more and more fans and acknowledgement in the industry, particularly after the release of their second EP 'Caligula', which charted at Beatport and where they worked with vocalist A Girl & A Gun; they have also remixed for artists such as the Mightyfools and DJ Antention.
Here's their Winter Mixtape, guaranteed to warm up your day!

Hide and Scream on Facebook

01. Meat Katie - Bizarre Is Beautiful (Blatta & Inesha Remix) 
02. Bart B More, Tommie Sunshine - Bodywork (Original Mix) 
03. Zedd - Shave It (Original mix) 
04. Congorock - Sirius (Original Mix) 
05. Tom Deluxx - Troopers (Original Mix) 
06. Baskerville Vs. Henzel &Disco Nova - Gimme5 (Original Mix) 
07. Mightyfools - Eivissa - (Original Mix) 
08. Kraymer - Ram Jam (Original Mix) 
09. Acid Jack pres. DiscoVision - Yoko Mono (Blaze Trip Remix) 
10. Demon-D - Black Crows (Hostage Remix) 
11. left right and digital pizza - everybody (access denied Remix) 
12. Beens - Like Wax (Original Mix) 
13. F.O.O.L - Invasion (Figure Remix) 
14. Le Castle Vania - Awake (Original Mix) 
15. Hide and Scream ft A Girl & A Gun - Caligula (Original Mix) 
16. Andy's Ill - Lifetime (Drivepilot Remix) 
17. Jaguar Skills & DJ@War - 9 Levels Of Power (Original Mix) 
18. Mark Otten - Libertine (Hide and Scream Remix) 
19. Kill The Noise - She Likes To Party (Original Mix) 
20. Skrillex - The Disco Rangers Bus (Knows How to Rock N Roll) 
21. Electrophants - Sledgehammer (Hide and Scream Remix) 
22. Porter Robinson - Unison (Knife Party Remix) 
23. The Noisy Freaks x Blaster - Battle (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment