Tuesday, 28 February 2012

The Loops of Fury EarMilk Weekend Selector

DOWNLOAD // Listen Below
Two Brisbane boys were invited to do a special mix for EarMilk, and they lined up a set of brutal tracks sure to tout some red lining. Arming the decks, The Loops of Fury are a duo based of London noted from their sweat drenched remixes that gained support from the likes of Sound Of Stereo, Steve Aoki and Moby. Amongst other successes such as basking in the Beatport Top 3 with their single debut "Flick The Switch", the two have been honoured by their household heros Armand Van Helden, Erol Alkan, The Bloody Beetroots, and even graced with an edit of their track "I Need" by none other than 2ManyDJs.
This is a mix not to be taken lightly; the transitions feel seamless and continue to break expectations as each drop ousts itself in energy and jive as more and more pounding tracks continue to take you on a fine journey into the electro-techno music.

01. Sound Of Stereo - Volt (Original Mix): Lektroluv 
02. Monsters Of Rave - God Damn (The Loops Of Fury mix): CDR 
03. Modek - Dust (Original Mix): Lektroluv 
04. Mumbai Science - Researchers (Original Mix): Lektroluv 
05. Housemeister - Weird Friends (TWR72 mix): Boysnoize Records 
06. Keith and Supabeatz - Grip (Tony Senghore mix): Southern Fried Records 
07. Carte Blanche - Black Billionaires (Original Mix): Ed Banger Records 
08. The Loops Of Fury - I Need (Soulwax edit): CDR 
09. ?????????? - ??????????: ?????????? 
10. Elite Force - Be Strong (The Loops Of Fury mix): U&A Recordings 
11. Felix Cartal - Domo (Original Mix): Dim Mak Records 
12. Baskerville vs Henzel Disco Nova - Ho Lander (Original Mix): Secure Recordings 
13. Mumbai Science - Commandments (Original Mix): Lektroluv 
14. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Lemonade (Gesaffelstein mix): Phantasy 
15. Justice - On 'N' On (Brodinski mix): Ed Banger Records 
16. Phuture - Acid Traxx (Green Velvet & DJ Pierre mix): Afro Acid Digital 
17. Tommy Trash - Future Folk (Original Mix): Musical Freedom 
18. Chemical Brothers, Boys Noize, Bart B More - Yeah Girl Swoon (The Loops Of Fury VIP bootleg): CDR

No comments:

Post a Comment