Monday, 13 February 2012

Nom De Strip Feb 2012 Mix

Chris Elliot introduced the solo project Nom De Strip in 2009 following the split from Stupid Fresh. As a producer, he's gained the respect of the industry heavyweights by releasing some seriously good tracks on labels such as Southern Fried, Dim Mak and Spinnin'. Success producing tracks has been equalled by success touring, as he continues to be one to watch on the decks. 
Nom De Strip started with a bang and the momentum keeps increasing!

01. TJR - Funky Vodka  
02. Chris Lake & Nightriders - Love That Sound  
03. Keith & Supabeats vs Slap In The Bass - Smoka  
04. Hatiras & Nom De Strip - Roman Bromanski  
05. Buraka Som Sisitema - Up All Night (Botnek remix)  
06. Felix Cartal - Domo 'DJ Version'  
07. Nom De Strip & Bones vs TWR72 - Future 'Shake & Bake' Tool  
08. Tommy Trash - Monkey See Monkey Do (Nom De Strip remix)  
09. Hatiras, Nom De Strip & Will Bailey - Swagnum P.I.  
10. Nicky Romero - Toulouse  
11. Funkin Matt - Jaguar  
12. NT89 & Burns - Traffic  
13. Tommy Trash - Cascade  
14. Chris Lake, Nom De Strip & Hot Mouth - Bleached (sneak peek)

No comments:

Post a Comment