Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Polymath Feb 2012 Mixtape

DOWNLOAD // Listen Below
In a period when there's a wide abundance of producers trying to establish themselves as landmark names in the electro/techno scene, Scotland has undoubtedly been providing some true gems. There's Ado for one, who has established himself following some killer releases on Fake Blood's Blood Music. Another name everyone should be keeping their eyes on is Polymath. He has been consistently getting more and more attention, and very well deserved, achieved by transforming original ideas into versatile and beautifully designed productions. And here's his February mixtape!

01. Jaques Renault - Searching for some real love 
02. Djedjotronic - Walk with me 
03. Peo de pitte - whodoyoulove (Zodiac cartel remix) 
04. Mason - Superimposer (Polymath remix) 
05. Para one - Mother 
06. Jim E Stack - Come between 
07. Kill Frenzy - Make that booty clap 
08. Swick & Tranter - Mad dings (Keith & Supabeatz remix) 
09. Handbraekes - Riho 
10. Martin Circus - Disco circus (Manuel Kim edit) 
11. Julio Bashmore - Well wishers 
12. Randomer - Stalker 
13. Erol Alkan & Boys noize - Lemonade (Light year & Finger prince remix) 
14. Buraka som Sistema - Stay up all night (Botnek remix) 
15. Polymath - Sawpump (Extra pump version) 
16. Attaque - Moderate 
17. Krazy Baldhead - Surabaya girl (MYD Remix) 
18. Modek - Willow

No comments:

Post a Comment