Monday, 20 February 2012

Sharooz February 2012 Mixtape

DOWNLOAD // Listen Below
Bursting onto the scene in 2006 with his whirlwind debut "Hell Yeah" and going on to sell over 50,000 records, Sharooz' tracks have been played by most of the industry heavy weights including Moby, James Zabiela, A-Trak, Dada Life, Erol Alkan, Eric Morillo and many, many more. Having released and remixed on labels as diverse as Dim Mak, Sunday Best, Record Makers and Big Fish, his tracks have received a lot of air play on stations such as BBC Radio 1, Galaxy FM, the Sirius Network and twice been featured on the cover of Future Music magazine. 
In 2011 he founded the La Bombe label on which he continues to produce and remix both original tracks and the creme de la creme of upcoming artists. Having proven himself as a talented sound designed, Sharooz has also provided sounds and patches for Steinberg's Cubase software, Propellerhead's Reason, Roland's Sonar, FXpansion's Geist and Korg hardware. (Yeah... you're allowed to be jealous now)
With this kind of achievements under his belt, the future looks mightily bright for him as he looks set to further establish himself in the hierarchy of underground electronic music. 

Sharooz - MiX - Feb 2012 - FREE DOWNLOAD ! by Sharooz

01. Jack Beats - Make The People 
02. Mason - Superimposer (Polymath Remix) 
03. Unknown- Dungeon 
04. Hoshina Anniversary - Chicago [GND Records] 
05. Nom De Strip & Bones - Shake & Bake 
06. Nicky Romero - Generation 303 
07. Modek - Willow 
08. Djedjotronic - Walk With Me [BNR Trax] 
09. Lunde Bros - Some Kind of Monster (CR2 Records) 
10. Hoshina Anniversary - Tuxedo [GND Records] 
11. Scissor Sisters vs Krystal Pepsy - Shady Love 
12. The Sneekers - G.A.S. [GND Records] 
13. Lena Katina - Never Forget You (Sharooz Remix) 
14. Peo De Pitte - Who Do You Love (Tony Senghore Mix) 
15. Justice - Canon (Tiga Remix) 
16. B.Traits feat. Elisabeth Troy - Fever

No comments:

Post a Comment