Monday, 5 March 2012

Clouds Mix for Boris Dlugosch Radio Show

Clouds, the talented Scotsmen that captured Tiga's attention who promptly signed them to Turbo Records, continued their untouchable run of untouchable bombs with their latest EP Matter (ft. Matter and Articles) on Twin Turbo, gaining them even more industry support from the likes of none other than uncles Alkan and Rhida. This release paved the way for the next EP Optic to be released on Turbo proper and "highlights the more mature side of the post-schooboy Scotsmen". And guess what? It's just been released today! 
This is their mix for the long-living legend Boris Dlugosch's Radio show, where they present their typical sound: one that dances the razors edge between frenzied banger and non-shameful techno.

01. Shed - My R-Class 
02. Radiohead - Bloom (Objekt RMX) 
03. Kink - I Don't Play Piano 
04. Perc - London We Have You Surrounded 
05. Objekt - Cactus 
06. Randomer - Get Yourself Together 
07. Inigo Kennedy - Revenge (Blawan Remix) 
08. O/V/R - Post-Traumatic Son (Marcel Dettmann MDR Version) 
09. Kalon - Haiku 
10. Ben Klock - Subzero (Function-Regis aka Sandwell District Remix) 
11. Pfirter - Repeticion 
12. Blawan - Peaches 
13. Planetary Assault Systems - Hold it 
14. Xhin - Fox And Wolves 
15. Emmanuel Top - Le Sous-sol 
16. Emmanuel Top - Radio (Terence Fixmer Remix) 
17. Roman Lindau - Crasse 
18. Clouds - Consciousnvss

No comments:

Post a Comment