Friday, 2 March 2012

Gosteffects OMGITM Supermix Feb 2012

DOWNLOAD // Listen Below
Gosteffects, name adopted after a photoshoot when someone made a related comment, was introduced to music by his grandma who played the organ at church. Now, he's on the frontline of the never homeostatic, ebb and flow that is the world of electronic dance music. Gosteffects stands as an apparition of genres thought to be dying out, but reborn again under his CDJs and mixer. 
Here is his mix for OMGITM. As usual you can expect a very energetic set with long leads, deep stabs and powerful synths!

Gosteffects on Facebook // SoundCloud

01. Gosteffects - House of God
02. Mogwli - Nu Skool (PeaceTreaty Yello Fever Remix)
03. DIM and TAI - Ion
04. Bassjackers - Mush Mush
05. Destructo - Technology
06. Ese' & Zain - Political Sirens
07. Knife Party - Destroy Them With Lasers
08. Fat and Ugly - Elephant Attack
09. Gosteffects - Slave to the Sweat (Rule of Eight Remix)
10. Gosteffects - Tear the Club Up
11. Angger Dimas - Hey Freak!
12. Huoratron - Cryptocracy 
13. KroyClub - Burned Out Cynder
14. Brodinski - Let the Beat Control Your Body
15. Agoria - Speechless Feat. Carl Craig (Gesaffelstein Remix)
16. Housemeister -bBaxx Feat. Boys Noize
17. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Mother Fucker
18. Chuckie - Who is Ready to Jump (Dada Life Remix)
19. A1 Bassline - Falsehood
20. Brenmar - Let Me Hit Dat
21. Die Antwoord - I Fink U Freaky
22. Sully - Let You

No comments:

Post a Comment