Friday, 23 March 2012

GTRONIC DemoMix 04-2011

DJing since 2005, it wasn't until 2007 that GTRONIC started producing. Over time, he has established himself as one of the pioneering forces of the modern heavy electro movement. He's released in various labels such as Dim Mak and Lektroluv, and has worked alongside some of the industry big names such as TAI, Mustard Pimp, Lektroluv, Cyberpunkers and The Bloody Beetroots. 
Now freshly released is a mix he did last year with 100% originals or remixes by the man himself. Yeah... you know what that means: RAVE ON!! 


01. GTRONIC - Slasher 
02. GTRONIC - Cameltoe 
03. GTRONIC - Iron Man 
04. GTRONIC - Sucker Punch 
05. The Bloody Beetroots ft Steve Aoki - Warp 1.9 (GTRONIC rmx) 
06. The Subs - Face Of The Planet (GTRONIC rmx) 
07. GTRONIC - Dance Machine 
08. GTRONIC - Cerberus

No comments:

Post a Comment