Monday, 5 March 2012

Pump The Noise "The Dark Side Of The Noise" European Tour Promo Mix

DOWNLOAD // Listen Below
PTN has come a long way since our last post about him, which was none other than DSOTW Guest Mix #04. A few months down the line have seen him releasing a few originals on Shax Trax and remixes on World Without Heroes Records and more recently on Crux Records. Recently signed to Lunatic Monkey Booking agency, their organizing his first European tour - and this is his promo mix.

PTN on Facebook // SoundCloud

01. Volta - Keyboard 47 (Rob De Large Remix) 
02. Dunjinz - Troll (Planisfear Remix)
03. Ego Troopers - Polar (Original Mix) 
04. NT89 & Distrakt - Pumpin (BeatauCue Remix) 
05. BS1 - By The Sea (Original Mix) 
06. SHAX - Mind Control (Pornorockerz remix)
07. Brodinski feat. Louisahhh! - Let The Beat Control Your Body (Original Mix) 

No comments:

Post a Comment