Friday, 27 April 2012

Blende April 12 Promo Mix

London based electronic artist Blende is heralded as one of the most exciting new acts on the electronic music scene. Keeping true to his Moniker, Blende seamlessly integrates hard-hitting electro via robotic synths, mixed with funky disco grooves, all with a rock n' roll edge. Since 2006, he has gathered strong support from various peers and icons such as Felix da Housecat, Fake Blood, Mr Oizo, Etienne de Crecy, and so on. 2012 looks set to be great year with upcoming solo EPs, collab' EPs and remixes with Adrian Lux and remixes for acts like PNAU and Roger Sanchez, to name a few. Blende will continue to push the boundaries of any confined sound or genre, leaving fans to excitingly expect the unexpected. Tune in to his April mix and I'll guarantee your weekend will brighten up. 

01. Douze – Get Over You 
02. Africa – Fair 
03. Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson – Cool Cat, Hot Dog 
04. The Shoes – Time to Dance (Sebastian remix) 
05. M.S.K. – Crucial Cats (edit) 
06. Futurewife – Springer Spaniel (Stereocool’s ‘okay’ remix) 
07. Cosi Fan tutte – Erre (Borussia remix) 
08. Keith & Supabeatz vs Tony Seghore – Hound 
09. Qg – Six Feet Under (edit) 
10. The Sneekers – Eahh (Elektropusher Thorny remix) 
11. Joe Goddard feat Valentina – Gabriel (Soulwax remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment