Monday, 9 April 2012

Dirty Disco Youth - One Hour Episode #2

Here's the second episode of the "One Hour" series started last month by Dirty Disco Youth, the electro project of 21 year old producer and DJ Phil Speiser. Despite the young age, he has already released massive dancefloor screamers on labels such as Oh My God It's Techno Music! and Dim Mak, that have garnered a huge panel of supporters from The Bloody Beetroots to Groove Armada, passing by Boys Noize and Annie Mac. 
One Hour Episode 1 here

01. Dank - New York Fucking City 
02. Autoerotique - Bring That Beat Back (Tiesto Edit) 
03. Mord Fustang - Super Fever 
04. Dyro - Daftastic 
05. Surkin - Loose Yourself (Brodinski Remix) 
06. Modulation - Groovy Movie 
07. Dirty Disco Youth - Thunderstorm 
08. Dirty Disco Youth & Epik - Arena 
09. Starkillers - Don't Hold Back 
10. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound 
11. Bingo Players - L'Amour 
12. NIcky Romero - Se7en 
13. Fukkk Offf - 24/7 Nonstop (Dirty Disco Youth Remix) 
14. Polymorphic - Chicks Love The Car (Dirty Disco Youth Edit) 
15. Phil Speiser - My Games

No comments:

Post a Comment