Friday, 6 April 2012

Elite Force - Eisandnose Exclusive Mixtape

Elite Force describes his music simply as "Bass-Driven-Warehouse music". He's got a pretty impressive portfolio, with his music featured in about 40 films over the years (including the original Matrix), many TV shows, Playstation games' original soundtracks and so on. His music also delights the thousands of fans he's garnered over the years across the globe with a strong and unique Bass signature behind his productions and DJ sets. This exclusive mix for Eisandnose will get your weekend flowing in the right direction, that is, the party direction! 

01. Dems - House (Evil Nine Mix) 
02. Whole Sick, Tomb Crew - I Go Sick (The Living Graham Bond Mix) 
03. MAGNVM! - Pull Up 
04. Savage Skulls - Adrum Drum 
05. Sketi - Skietwond 
06. Submo - Test Dem 
07. Blatta & Inesha and Casino Gold - Consign to Oblivion (Peo de Pitte Mix) 
08. Konstrict - Plague (Felix Luker Mix) 
09. Skepta - Hold On (Jacob Plant Mix) 
10. Emeli Sande - Heaven (Pyramid Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment