Tuesday, 24 April 2012

Sirkus Sirkuz - Promo Mix April/May 2012

Sirkuz Sirkuz is the recent solo project of Decky Hedrock, one third of the amazing and notorious trio The Japanese Popstars. Using all the experience gained with The Japanese Popstar while at the same time learning and juggling with new techniques, he's been uploading quality music to his SoundCloud page over the last few months situated between indietronic and electronic house, up to heavier electro-edged sounds with an underground-techno feeling. Here's his freshly released April/May promo mix where you'll get a taste of what you can expect from him behind the decks.

01. Destructo – ‘Stand Still’ [Boys Noize] 
02. Sirkus Sirkuz – ‘Telefunk’ [White] 
03. Mumbai Science – ‘Researchers’ [Lektroluv] 
04. Alex Metric – ‘Rave Weapon’ [White] 
05. Mumbai Science – ‘Alchemy’ [Lektroluv] 
06. Rebecca & Fiona – ‘Dance (The Loops Of Fury mix)’ [white] 
07. Attaque – ‘Shine’ [Bad Life] 
08. Kosheen – ‘Get A New One (Kosheen DJs Mix)’ 
09. Cubic Zirconia – – Take Me High (Bart B-more Mix)’ [Fools Gold] 
10. The Loops Of Fury – ‘I Need’ [U&A] 
11. Burns & NT89 – ‘Traffic’ [Bad Life] 
12. Ego Troopers – ‘Polar’ [Blood Music] 
13. Autodidakt - ‘Goddamn (Loops Of Fury Mix)’ [Maehtrash] 
14. Bart B-More & Felix Cartel – ‘Cascade’ [Boys Noize]

1 comment: