Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Smash The Disco- Electro Italia Podcast #4

Born in 2004 as rock-DJ, Smash The Disco has always had a vein for a deeper electronic music sound. In 2006 he was part of the DJ and promoters team "Excuse Me", one of the first club nights in Italy to offer a wild mix of electro-rock music. His sets are an explosive mix that ranges from heavy electro-punk raving sounds, passing by the french-touch display that includes everything derived from the electronic music legends Daft Punk with a pinch of Italo-disco. This is their latest mix for Electro Italia!

01. Dirty south and those usual suspects feat. Erik Hecht - Walking alone 
02. Hack the system - Faithless 
03. Vato Gonzalez & Diplo - Rasclat Riddim 
04. Chemical Brothers - Swoon (Simofonik Bootleg Remix) 
05. Loreen - Euphoria (Tiger & Wolf remix) 
06. Frankie knuckles pres directors cut feat jamie principle - Your love (pete gooding remix) 
07. Ralvero - Impact 
08. Tonite only - Haters gonna hate (nicky romero out of space remix) 
09. Duck sauce - Big Bad Wolf (Gesaffelstein Remix) 
10. Clockwork - Hulk 
11. MNDR - in Heaven (Azari and III Remix) 
12. Orbital - New France (feat. Zola Jesus)(L-Vis 1990's Rewound Mix) 
13) Charlotte Gainsbourg - Paradisco (Mannequine Remix) 

No comments:

Post a Comment