Friday, 4 May 2012

Casino Gold - Consign to Oblivion Mixtape Pt. I

California based duo Casino Gold formed by the brothers Luke and Zack Matsuk have been blessing the electro-techno/future techno scene with massive dancefloor stompers released in labels such as Bronson, Crux and GND - soon also on Bad Life Records. They have put together this promo mix to get us proper (and even more) psyched up for the released of their new collab single with Blatta & Inesha, Consign to Oblivion, out Monday the 7th on U&A Recordings. 

01. Blatta & Inesha, Casino Gold - Consign to Oblivion (The Sneekers Remix) 
02. Polymorphic - Chicks Love the Car (Attaque Remix) 
03. Subwaves - Subtract 
04. Casino Gold - Patterns [forthcoming on Bad Life Records] 
05. Alex Metric - Rave Weapon 
06. Zodiac Cartel - On My Mind (Vakkuum Remix) 
07. Casino Gold - Ricochet [forthcoming on Bad Life Records] 
08. Jagerverb - Cable 
09. Surkin feat. Ann Saunderson - Lose Yourself (Brodinski Remix) 
10. Jaguar Trax - All I Dream (Hard Edit)


  1.     The presentation of the articles in this site is really nice. This site is very much helpful for me. Thanks a lot.