Friday, 15 June 2012

Q.G. - Apocalypse Volume IV

French producer and DJ Quentin Gauthier released a few days ago the latest episode of the Apocalypse mixtape series. Building on the foundations of electro and evolving into its heavier and housier sides, this mix will get your day off to a right start!

01. CSMNT61 - Sloth Feat. Jensen Interceptor 
02. BS1 - By The Sea 
03. Ludovic - Dusty (Etnik Remix) 
04. Dirty Disco Youth - No Love (Fukkk Off Remix) 
05. Infected Mushroom - Nation Of Wusses (Stereoheroes Remix) 
06. Joman - Another Late Night (FTampa Remix) 
07. Chuckie - Electro Dude 
08. Dirtyloud - Dae Gaetta

No comments:

Post a Comment