Thursday, 14 June 2012

S-File - Mixtape June 2012

S-File has been in the electronic music industry for several years, laying relatively low until recently. The knowledge and experience gathered served him well when he decided to establish GND Records: he's been lining up an incredible amount of talented producers (including himself) who have been releasing stompers after stompers since the very first issue. Release after release, the material coming out on GND has garnered the attention and support of industry tastemakers such as A-Trak, Alex Metric, Erol Alkan, Attaque, Mumbai Science and so on. Here's his June mixtape where you'll get a chance to listen to some GND goodies as well as other dancefloor shakers of the moment!

01. The Finger Prince – Mao (Jensen Interceptor Remix) (Motorik) 
02. Lil Silva – Gobble That (CDR) 
03. Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago (The Sneekers Remix) (GND Records) 
04. John Roman – Down (Lektroluv) 
05. The Sneekers – Buchla (GND Records) 
06. Surkin Feat. Bobmo – Harry (Strip Steve Remix) (Marble) 
07. Vitalic – Chicken Lady (Different) 
08. Digitalism – The Pictures (K7) 
09. Junior – Neonized (Lektroluv) 
10. Blatta & Inesha, Casino Gold – Consign to Oblivion (Peo de Pitte Remix) (U&A) 
11. Maelstrom – Senescene (Zone) 
12. Electric Rescue – Illogic (BNR Trax) 
13. Jagerverb – Cable (GND Records) 
14. The Benelux – Girl Singer (TWR72 Remix) (GND Records) 
15. Thomas Schumacher – Counterpoint (Spielzeug) 
16. Hoshina Anniversary – 92 (GND Records) 
17. Shinichi Osawa & Tomo Hirata – Spankick (LDK) 
18. Dustin Zahn – Stranger to Stability (Len Faki RMX) (Rekids) 
19. Simian Mobile Disco – Interference (Wichita) 
20. Turbo Turbo – Taxi (GND Records) 
21. Wehbba – The Speech (Tronic)

No comments:

Post a Comment