Monday, 6 August 2012

Boys Noize - Diplo and Friends BBC Radio 1Xtra (05.08.2012)

The one and only Alex Rhida aka Boys Noize on BBC Radio 1Xtra's Diplo and Friends show, with a mix that showcases loads of the tunes he's playing out at the moment and a generous number of unreleased goodies from his own label BNR. Also watch out for his new and third album 'Out of the Black' coming out October the 2nd, as well as his LIVE shows happening in Europe October/November and in North America throughout the end of November and December ! 

01. Dan Avery - Taste [Phantasy] 
02. Boys Noize - XTC [Boysnoize Records] 
03. Audionite - What's The Count [BNR TRAX] 
04. Shadow Dancer - 2nd City [Boysnoize Records] 
05. Baskerville - Priam [BNR TRAX] 
06. D.I.M - Mariachi [Boysnoize Records] 
07. Scuba - The Hope [Hotflush] 
08. SCNTST - Let U Go [Boysnoize Records] 
09. High Powered Boys - The Mashine [Marble] 
10. Spank Rock - Nasty (SCNTST Remix-BN Edit) [Boysnoize Records] 
11. Bok Bok - Reminder (L-Vis 1990 Remix) [Night Slugs] 
12. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan - Roland Rat (LFO Remix) [Boysnoize Records] 
13. Peaches - Burst (Bart B More Dub Mix) [Boysnoize Records] 
14. Gunrose - Tears Of Pleasure [BNR TRAX] 
15. Cybersonik - Technarchy [Plus 8] 
16. D.I.M - Dragon [Boysnoize Records] 
17. SCNTST - The Bizzy Jump [Boysnoize Records] 
18. Strip Steve - Stomp [Boysnoize Records] 
19. Strip Steve - Astral (Destructo Remix-BN Edit) [Boysnoize Records]

No comments:

Post a Comment