Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Digitalism DJ Mix September 2012

The brilliant German duo are fresh off the release of their contribution to the legendary DJ-Kicks series, historically a compilation of electronic DJ club-style mixes in the techno or house genres which started in 1995 and has been curated and put together by guys like Tiga, Four Tet, Hot Chip, Chromeo and so on. It's now been roughly 12 years since they met as two record store workers in Hamburg and they continue to pave and shape the way electronic music is made with both energetic live performances, uplifting dj sets and their flawless productions. They've just released a new mix which I'm sure every electronic music fan will appreciate, being you a bass head, a techno addict, a house lover or minimal monster. Enjoy!

01. I:Cube – InAlpha
02. Black Light Smoke - Lovework / Dj T Remix 
03. Peter Horrevorts - Ana Bola 
04. Stimming - Funkworm / Digitalism Remix 
05. The Funeral Suits - Hands Down / Hystereo Remix 
06. Santi Gold - The Keepers / Duke Dumont Remix 
07. Teed - House Hold Goods / Justin Martin Remix 
08. Digitalism - Zdarlight / Chopstick & JohnJon Remix 
09. Underworld - Born Slippy / CamelPhat Edit 
10. Eirc Prydz & Steve Angello - Woz not Woz 
11. Jaques Lu Cont - In The Night 
12. Digitalism - So Totally Good 
13. Priam - Baskerville 
14. Miss Kittin - Girlz 
15. InFlagranti - Hollow Discourse 
16. Saint Etienne -Last Days Of Disco / Erol Alkan Rework 
17. Daft Punk - Fresh

No comments:

Post a Comment