Thursday, 20 September 2012

FUTURE PROOF @ FM4 La Boum Deluxe

Future Proof marks the beginning of a new era for Ariel Spallek. As a former member of the duo Get Wet! that split up in the end of 2011, he toured through several European cities many a time supporting acts such as Crookers, Cyberpunkers, Moonbootica and so on. Now he's embarked in a solo project and should have his first EP released soon. In the meantime, here's a special mix broadcasted live a few days ago on Radio FM4 (Vienna).

Future Proof on Facebook // SoundCloud

01. Chilly Gonzales - You Can Dance (Shadow Dancer Remix) 
02. D.I.M. - Dragon (Original Mix) 
03. Boys Noize - Trooper (Strip Steve Remix) 
04. Infusion - The Careless Kind (Switch Remix) 
05. Baskerville - Priam (Original Mix) 
06. Solvane - Jablonoi (Chambray Remix) 
07. Attaque - Flow (Original Mix) 
08. Zombie Zombie - Rocket Number 9 (Gesaffelstein Remix) 
09 Brodinski - Nobody Rules The Streets feat. Louisahhh!!! (Original Mix) 
10. The Sneekers - Closure (Original Mix) 
11. Future Proof - Delorean (Digitate Remix) 
12. Tony Senghore & Dave Spoon - Be 4 Ever (Costello Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment