Friday, 26 October 2012

The Sneekers - Stargate Mixtape 2012

Brand new mixtape by our former guests THE SNEEKERS, including their brilliant new track 'Stargate' and a few unreleased killer remixes for Kissy Sell Out, Boris Dlugosch and Mason. This one deserves to go straight into our mp3s!

The Sneekers on Facebook // Twitter

01. Daphni - Yes, I Know [Jiaolong] 
02. BS1 - The Need [BNR TRAX] 
03. Crookers - Bowser [Fool's Gold Records] 
04. Mason - Bass Friend (The Sneekers Remix) [Cheap Thrills] 
05. Jacques Lu Cont - In The Night [Bromance] 
06. Kissy Sell Out feat. Saint Saviour - Gimme Sin (The Sneekers Remix) [San City High] 
07. Proxy - Shut Up! [Turbo Recordings] 
08. The Sneekers - Stargate 
09. Paolo Mojo - Polychords [Skint Records] 
10. Paper Crows - When Friends Survive (Eats Everything Rework) [FFRR] 
11. Duke Dumont - The Giver [Turbo Recordings] 
12. Jori Hulkkonen, Jesper Dahlback, Kebacid - Bandy Party [Lektroluv] 
13. Human Woman - It's Gonna Hurt You [Hfn Music] 
14. Peaches - Burst! (Bart B More Remix) [Boysnoize Records] 
15. Boris Dlugosch - Knalldrang (The Sneekers Remix) [Pokerflat] 
16. BS1 - Rust [BNR TRAX] 
17. Boyfriend & Big Makk - 6AM [Diabluma Sound]

No comments:

Post a Comment